# Eastern Regional High School Presents





# **INDUCTION CEREMONY**

27th Annual Ceremony of Chapter 2561

Performing Arts Center

May 3rd, 2022 6:00 PM



## TRI-M MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY PLEDGE

We, the members

## **MODERN MUSIC MASTERS**

#### **NEW INDUCTEES**

Zanna Ahmad

Vincent Certo

Jason Entrekin

Evan Garber

Lauren Goldsborough

Nigel Husted

Elijah Kelly

Faith Lee

Leia Magette

Ajay Raj

Diya Ramesh

Ebony Riley\*

Sera Wong

Brandon Zheng\*

#### RETURNING MEMBERS

Thomas Alexander

Devon Bralow\*

Ally Bruner

Giovanni Ciro

Brandon Davis

Michael DiPascale

Ryan Garber\*

Maria Hourihan

Kelsey Iuliano\*

Jonathan Jiang\*

Annette Kroes\*

Alyssa London

Krisha Parikh

Deepp Patel

Anita Raj

Gabe Robayo\*

Ranen Shakir

Luke Siri

Claire Sklar\*

Kayla Stanz\*

Jason Steinbacher\*

Kayla Sullivan\*

Franklin Tai

Valora Wong\*



## **PROGRAM**

AIR VARIATION NO. 5
Charles Dancla

Jonathan Jiang, Violin

THEME FROM SCHINDLER'S LIST

John Williams

Giovanni Ciro, *Trombone* Mrs. Akinskas, *Piano* 

DON'T GET AROUND MUCH ANYMORE

Duke Ellington

Luke Siri, Piano

GREETING

Mrs. Rhea Fernandes
Chapter Advisor

WELCOME ADDRESS

Mr. Stephen Young
Supervisor of Music

TRI-M MISSION

Valora Wong, President
Jonathan Jiang, Vice-President
Ryan Garber, Secretary
Kayla Stanz, Treasurer
Thomas Alexander, Historian

PLEDGE OF INDUCTION

Valora Wong

DISTRIBUTION OF CERTIFICATES

TRI-M Officers

**CLOSING STATEMENTS** 

Mrs. Rhea Fernandes

Valora Wong



# SPECIAL THANKS

**BOARD OF EDUCATION** 

Robert S. Cloutier J. D., Superintendent
Bob DeCicco, President, Berlin Borough
Jude J. Brown, Vice President, Voorhees Twp.
Lisa Asare, Berlin Borough
Robert Campbell, Voorhees Township
Elena Chow, Voorhees Township
Dennis Deichert, Gibbsboro
Hillary Garr, Voorhees Township
Veronica Parker, Voorhees Township
Robert Paul, Voorhees Township
Anthony Padovani, Esq, School Board Solicitor

**ADMINISTRATION** 

Dr. Robert M. Tull Jr., Principal

Mr. Stephen Young, Vice Principal, Supervisor

MUSIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

Mrs. Katy Akinskas Mrs. Rhea Fernandes Ms. Kathleen Mitchell Mr. John Stanz

MAINTENANCE STAFF

TRI-M CHAPTER 2561 WAS ESTABLISHED IN 1995 TO FOSTER A CONTINUED INTEREST AND DESIRE FOR EXCELLENCE IN MUSIC PERFORMANCE.

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING MUSIC EDUCATION!