# Eastern Regional High School Presents





# **INDUCTION CEREMONY**

28th Annual Ceremony of Chapter 2561

Performing Arts Center April 26th, 2023 6:00 PM



#### TRI-M MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY PLEDGE

### **MODERN MUSIC MASTERS**

#### **NEW INDUCTEES**

Zoey Blackman
Chloe Chang
Isabella Consiglio\*
Rachel Fu
Mirabella Gibson
Jamie Humphrey\*
Gabriella Janka
Giovanna Janka
Kaylyn Joesten
Yenna Lee
Niah Lutz
Victor Peng
Andrew Rickey

Aniyah Smith

Sydney Steiner

Shannon Weil

Ryan Zhou

#### RETURNING MEMBERS

Thomas Alexander\* Ally Bruner\* Vincent Certo Michael DiPascale\* Jason Entrekin Evan Garber Lauren Goldsborough Maria Hourihan\* Nigel Husted Elijah Kelly Alyssa London\* Leia Magette Krisha Parikh\* Anita Raj\* Diya Ramesh Ranen Shakir\* Luke Siri\* Franklin Tai\* Sera Wong



## **PROGRAM**

I'M GETTING SENTIMENTAL OVER YOU

George Bassman

Jason Entrekin, *Trumpet* Nigel Husted, *Piano* 

COME, L'ADDODOLETTA

Stefano Danoudy

Lauren Goldsborough, Soprano

Mrs. Akinskas, Piano

A GAELIC OFFERING

Catherine McMichael

Ally Bruner, Flute 1 Maria Hourihan, Flute 2 Jamie Humphrey, Flute 3 Shannon Weil, Flute 4

SONATE

Peter Hope

Rachel Fu, *Bb Clarinet*Andrew Rickey, *Piano* 

**GREETING** 

Mrs. Rhea Fernandes
Chapter Advisor

**WELCOME ADDRESS** 

Mr. Stephen Young Supervisor of Music

TRI-M MISSION

Thomas Alexander, President
Michael DiPascale, Vice-President

Franklin Tai, Secretary
Ranen Shakir, Treasurer

Krisha Parikh, Historian

Luke Siri, Community Service Officer

PLEDGE OF INDUCTION

Thomas Alexander

DISTRIBUTION OF CERTIFICATES

TRI-M Officers

**CLOSING STATEMENTS** 

Mrs. Rhea Fernandes Thomas Alexander



**BOARD OF EDUCATION** 

Robert S. Cloutier J. D., Superintendent
Jude J. Brown, President, Voorhees Twp.
Elena Chow, Vice President, Voorhees Twp.
Lisa Asare, Berlin Borough
Robert Campbell, Voorhees Township
Jeremy Conner, Berlin Borough
Dennis Deichert, Gibbsboro
Hillary Garr, Voorhees Township
Veronica Parker, Voorhees Township
Robert Paul, Voorhees Township
Anthony Padovani, Esq, School Board Solicitor

**ADMINISTRATION** 

Dr. Robert M. Tull Jr., Principal

Mr. Stephen Young, Vice Principal, Supervisor

MUSIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

Mrs. Katy Akinskas Mrs. Rhea Fernandes

Ms. Kathleen Mitchell

Mr. John Stanz

MAINTENANCE STAFF

TRI-M CHAPTER 2561 WAS ESTABLISHED IN 1995 TO FOSTER A CONTINUED INTEREST AND DESIRE FOR EXCELLENCE IN MUSIC PERFORMANCE.

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING MUSIC EDUCATION!